In the News


The Girls Tennis regular season has ended and we wish all good luck in the post season tournaments. All-Stars will be posted soon. National Division Boys and Girls soccer still have make-up games to play and Volleyball still has another full week. Check back soon for more results.

Remember the “Standings” page will keep you up-to-date with conference standings in your favorite sport.


The Standings Page has been updated with the scores from the four 9-hole league matches and the 18-Hole Tournament. Congratulations to Clermont Northeastern, SBAAC National Division Champions and Batavia, SBAAC American Division Champion. Coach Brandon Hoeppner is the “Coach of the Year” for the National Division and Lance Sininger, Sophomore from Georgetown is the “Player of the Year”.  Coach Randy Jones is the “Coach of the Year” for the American Division and Garrett Gray, Senior from Goshen is the “Player of the Year”.



Welcome back to school! All of the SBAAC schools are involed in fall practices, scrimmages and games. Check the schedule page each school’s schedule. Or visit your school’s web link listed on the right side of this page.