Girls Track - Schedule

Tuesday, March 31, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Clinton Massie at Miami Trace, Wilmington    4:30 PM Miami Trace
Thursday, April 2, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
New Richmond at West Clermont Invitational    4:30 PM West Clermont
Monday, April 6, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
New Richmond at Batavia Invitational B    4:30 PM Batavia
Brian Mudd Relays at Clinton Massie    4:30 PM Clinton Massie
Wednesday, April 8, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
New Richmond Relays at New Richmond    4:30 PM New Richmond
Wednesday, April 15, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
New Richmond Invitational at New Richmond    4:30 PM New Richmond
Friday, April 17, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
New Richmond at Clinton Massie Invitational    4:30 PM Clinton Massie
Andy Copeland Invitational at Clinton Massie    4:30 PM Clinton Massie
Wednesday, April 22, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Clinton Massie at East Clinton    4:30 PM East Clinton
New Richmond at Lakota West Invitational    4:30 PM Lakota West
Friday, April 24, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
New Richmond at Franklin Invitational    4:30 PM Franklin
Clinton Massie at Franklin Invite    4:30 PM Franklin
Tuesday, April 28, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Clinton Massie at Kings Invite    4:30 PM Kings
New Richmond at Williamsburg Invitational B    4:30 PM Williamsburg
Thursday, April 30, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
New Richmond at Little Miami Invitational    4:30 PM Little Miami
Clinton Massie at Little Miami Invite    4:30 PM Little Miami
Tuesday, May 5, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Clinton Massie at Shawnee Invite    5:00 PM Springfield Shawnee
Wednesday, May 6, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
New Richmond at CHCA Invitational    4:30 PM CHCA
Monday, May 11, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
New Richmond at SBAAC League Meet    4:30 PM Williamsburg
Clinton Massie at SBAAC League Meet day 1    4:30 PM Williamsburg
Wednesday, May 13, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Clinton Massie at SBAAC League Meet day 2    4:30 PM Williamsburg
New Richmond at SBAAC League Meet    4:30 PM Williamsburg
Wednesday, May 20, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
New Richmond at SW Ohio Districts Div I    TBA Mason
Thursday, May 21, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Clinton Massie at District Meet day 1    4:00 PM Graham
Friday, May 22, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
New Richmond at SW Ohio Districts Div I    TBA Mason
Saturday, May 23, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Clinton Massie at District Meet day 2    1:00 PM Graham
Wednesday, May 27, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
New Richmond at Regionals    5:00 PM Huber Heights
Thursday, May 28, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Clinton Massie at Regional Meet day 1    4:00 PM Piqua
Friday, May 29, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
New Richmond at Regionals    5:00 PM Huber Heights
Saturday, May 30, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Clinton Massie at Regional Meet day 2    1:00 PM Piqua
Friday, June 5, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
New Richmond at State    TBA Columbus