Academic - Schedule

Tuesday, January 5, 2021
RESULTS
Clermont Northeastern 96, Bethel-Tate 87
Georgetown 108, New Richmond 63
Western Brown 96, Felicity-Franklin 83
Batavia 103, Clinton Massie 95
Wilmington 72, East Clinton 67
Thursday, January 7, 2021
RESULTS
Bethel-Tate 95, East Clinton 71
Blanchester 94, Clermont Northeastern 88
Batavia 115, Goshen 63
Georgetown 97, Western Brown 64
New Richmond 106, Williamsburg 36
Tuesday, January 12, 2021
RESULTS
Bethel-Tate 87, Felicity-Franklin 64
Blanchester 95, East Clinton 60
Clinton Massie 87, Goshen 71
Batavia 118, New Richmond 54
Georgetown 100, Wilmington 37
Thursday, January 14, 2021
RESULTS
Batavia 104, Western Brown 56
Clinton Massie 81, New Richmond 66
Clermont Northeastern 86, East Clinton 58
Blanchester 100, Felicity-Franklin 63
Georgetown 99, Bethel-Tate 68
Tuesday, January 19, 2021
RESULTS
Batavia 102, Wilmington 30
Bethel-Tate 70, Williamsburg 14
Clermont Northeastern 85, Felicity-Franklin 37
Georgetown 81, Blanchester 75
Clinton Massie 58, Western Brown 43
Goshen 57, New Richmond 49
Thursday, January 21, 2021
RESULTS
Batavia 92, Bethel-Tate 52
Blanchester 79, Williamsburg 18
Clermont Northeastern 85, Georgetown 62
Clinton Massie 46, Wilmington 37
Felicity-Franklin 53, East Clinton 34
Tuesday, January 26, 2021
RESULTS
Batavia 100, Blanchester 66
Bethel-Tate 62, Clinton Massie 50
Georgetown 96, East Clinton 26
Clermont Northeastern 60, Williamsburg 24
Goshen 72, Wilmington 34
Thursday, January 28, 2021
RESULTS
Batavia 84, Clermont Northeastern 78
Blanchester 63, Clinton Massie 54
New Richmond 70, Wilmington 24
Friday, January 29, 2021
RESULTS
Western Brown 77, Williamsburg 40
Monday, February 1, 2021
RESULTS
Goshen 63, Western Brown 40
Tuesday, February 2, 2021
RESULTS
Batavia 83, East Clinton 43
Felicity-Franklin 72, Williamsburg 31
Blanchester 80, Goshen 65
Bethel-Tate 73, New Richmond 57
Western Brown 65, Wilmington 30
Wednesday, February 3, 2021
RESULTS
Goshen 103, Williamsburg 45
Felicity-Franklin 72, Wilmington 70
Thursday, February 4, 2021
RESULTS
Bethel-Tate 58, Western Brown 44
Blanchester 65, New Richmond 42
Clermont Northeastern 72, Goshen 49
Clinton Massie 55, East Clinton 35
Batavia 80, Felicity-Franklin 27
Georgetown 69, Williamsburg 21
Monday, February 8, 2021
RESULTS
Goshen 61, Bethel-Tate 59
Tuesday, February 9, 2021
RESULTS
Clermont Northeastern 88, New Richmond 59
Bethel-Tate 65, Wilmington 38
Wednesday, February 10, 2021
RESULTS
Clermont Northeastern 86, Clinton Massie 64
Thursday, February 11, 2021
RESULTS
Blanchester 81, Wilmington 35
Goshen 71, Felicity-Franklin 38
Batavia 90, Williamsburg 20
Tuesday, February 16, 2021
RESULTS
Blanchester 73, Bethel-Tate 44
Clermont Northeastern 75, Wilmington 25
Wednesday, February 17, 2021
RESULTS
Blanchester 91, Western Brown 50
New Richmond 57, East Clinton 36
Saturday, February 20, 2021
RESULTS
Blanchester at SBAAC Tournament   score not reported
Monday, February 22, 2021
RESULTS
Clermont Northeastern 103, Western Brown 34
Felicity-Franklin 47, New Richmond 46
Tuesday, February 23, 2021
RESULTS
New Richmond 66, Western Brown 50
Georgetown 110, Felicity-Franklin 42
Clinton Massie 77, Williamsburg 12
Goshen 79, East Clinton 55
Georgetown 69, Goshen 59
Wednesday, February 24, 2021
RESULTS
Georgetown 84, Clinton Massie 43
Western Brown 60, East Clinton 25
Thursday, February 25, 2021
RESULTS
Batavia 102, Georgetown 73
Clinton Massie 82, Felicity-Franklin 60
Friday, February 26, 2021
RESULTS
East Clinton at Williamsburg   score not reported
Williamsburg at Wilmington   score not reported
Tuesday, March 2, 2021
RESULTS
Felicity-Franklin at SBAAC TOURNAMENT   score not reported