Academic - Schedule

Thursday, December 9, 2021
RESULTS
Felicity-Franklin at Bethel - Scrimmage   Score Not Reported
Thursday, December 16, 2021
RESULTS
Felicity-Franklin at Georgetown - Scrimmage   Score Not Reported
Tuesday, January 4, 2022
RESULTS
Clermont Northeastern 62, Bethel-Tate 57
Western Brown 70, Felicity-Franklin 39
Georgetown 50, New Richmond 39
Goshen 92, Williamsburg 50
East Clinton 70, Wilmington 51
Thursday, January 6, 2022
RESULTS
Batavia 110, Goshen 60
Blanchester 74, Clermont Northeastern 55
Monday, January 10, 2022
RESULTS
Western Brown 74, Georgetown 48
Tuesday, January 11, 2022
RESULTS
Bethel-Tate 40, Felicity-Franklin 30
Batavia 84, New Richmond 22
Goshen 63, Clinton Massie 32
Blanchester 76, East Clinton 28
Georgetown 50, Wilmington 35
Western Brown 63, Williamsburg 30
Thursday, January 13, 2022
RESULTS
Bethel-Tate 62, Georgetown 31
Clermont Northeastern 47, East Clinton 40
Batavia 88, Western Brown 62
Williamsburg 44, Wilmington 41
Blanchester 98, Felicity-Franklin 30
Tuesday, January 18, 2022
RESULTS
Western Brown 82, Clinton Massie 33
Bethel-Tate 48, Williamsburg 36
Wednesday, January 19, 2022
RESULTS
Bethel-Tate 69, East Clinton 53
Batavia 100, Wilmington 31
Batavia 114, Clinton Massie 51
Thursday, January 20, 2022
RESULTS
Wilmington 42, Clinton Massie 32
Batavia 92, Bethel-Tate 41
Felicity-Franklin 49, East Clinton 36
Clermont Northeastern 49, Georgetown 37
Goshen 67, Western Brown 60
Blanchester 67, Williamsburg 51
Monday, January 24, 2022
RESULTS
Blanchester 83, Georgetown 25
Wilmington 61, Felicity-Franklin 52
Tuesday, January 25, 2022
RESULTS
Batavia 79, Blanchester 64
Clermont Northeastern 63, Williamsburg 40
Georgetown 44, East Clinton 41
Goshen 65, Wilmington 49
Western Brown 80, New Richmond 24
Bye Date at Felicity-Franklin   Score Not Reported
Thursday, January 27, 2022
RESULTS
Batavia 95, Clermont Northeastern 51
Blanchester 82, Clinton Massie 58
Georgetown 41, Felicity-Franklin 40
Goshen 74, Bethel-Tate 48
East Clinton 57, Williamsburg 35
Tuesday, February 1, 2022
RESULTS
Batavia 102, East Clinton 46
Bethel-Tate 76, New Richmond 16
Blanchester 84, Goshen 68
Clermont Northeastern 57, Clinton Massie 52
Felicity-Franklin 51, Williamsburg 49
Western Brown 63, Wilmington 61
Wednesday, February 2, 2022
RESULTS
Clermont Northeastern 53, Felicity-Franklin 44
Thursday, February 3, 2022
RESULTS
Batavia 86, Felicity-Franklin 32
Goshen 71, Clermont Northeastern 45
Monday, February 7, 2022
RESULTS
Western Brown 66, Bethel-Tate 43
Tuesday, February 8, 2022
RESULTS
Clermont Northeastern 60, New Richmond 35
Goshen 75, East Clinton 45
Batavia 79, Georgetown 39
Blanchester 93, Western Brown 62
Bethel-Tate 60, Wilmington 57
Clinton Massie 56, Felicity-Franklin 48
Wednesday, February 9, 2022
RESULTS
Georgetown 54, Clinton Massie 37
Thursday, February 10, 2022
RESULTS
East Clinton 48, New Richmond 35
Western Brown 74, Clermont Northeastern 55
Batavia 99, Williamsburg 43
Blanchester 75, Wilmington 43
Tuesday, February 15, 2022
RESULTS
Clermont Northeastern 44, Wilmington 40
Clinton Massie 47, Williamsburg 29
Western Brown 58, East Clinton 31
Goshen 41, Georgetown 21
Felicity-Franklin 38, New Richmond 17
Blanchester 66, Bethel-Tate 43
Wednesday, February 16, 2022
RESULTS
Goshen 83, New Richmond 16
Thursday, February 17, 2022
RESULTS
Williamsburg 62, Georgetown 40
Clinton Massie 47, New Richmond 35
Goshen 72, Felicity-Franklin 49
Wilmington 55, New Richmond 34
Tuesday, February 22, 2022
RESULTS
Blanchester 85, New Richmond 27
Bethel-Tate 57, Clinton Massie 36
Wednesday, February 23, 2022
RESULTS
Clinton Massie 54, East Clinton 40
Thursday, February 24, 2022
RESULTS
Williamsburg 57, New Richmond 32