Softball - Schedule

Monday, March 11, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Bethel-Tate at Wyoming 05:00 PM SCRIMMAGE
Wednesday, March 13, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Bethel-Tate at Waynesville 05:00 PM SCRIMMAGE
Monday, March 18, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Fayetteville at Bethel-Tate 05:00 PM SCRIMMAGE
Tuesday, March 19, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Bethel-Tate at Lynchburg 05:00 PM SCRIMMAGE
Saturday, March 23, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
North Adams at Batavia 09:00 AM Ohio Army National Guard ODC
Bethel-Tate at Eastern 10:00 AM
Bethel-Tate at Eastern 12:00 PM
Oak Hills at Blanchester 01:00 PM Western Brown HS
TBA at Batavia 03:00 PM Ohio Army National Guard ODC
Oak Hills at Western Brown 03:00 PM Western Brown HS
Monday, March 25, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Blanchester at Batavia 04:30 PM
East Clinton at Bethel-Tate 04:30 PM
Fayetteville at Clinton Massie 05:00 PM
Tuesday, March 26, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Batavia at Clermont Northeastern 04:30 PM
Clinton Massie at Waynesville 05:00 PM
Wednesday, March 27, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Wilmington at Batavia 04:30 PM
Clinton Massie at Western Brown 04:30 PM
Friday, March 29, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Bethel-Tate at Clinton Massie 04:30 PM
Saturday, March 30, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Clinton Massie at Fairfield- Leesburg 11:00 AM
Hillsboro at Bethel-Tate 12:00 PM
Hillsboro at Bethel-Tate 02:00 PM
Monday, April 1, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
New Richmond at Batavia 04:30 PM
Williamsburg at Bethel-Tate 04:30 PM
Wilmington at Clinton Massie 04:30 PM
Tuesday, April 2, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Batavia at Fayetteville 05:00 PM
Wednesday, April 3, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Goshen at Batavia 04:30 PM
Bethel-Tate at Georgetown 04:30 PM
Clinton Massie at New Richmond 04:30 PM
Thursday, April 4, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Fairfield at New Richmond 04:00 PM New Richmond HS
Miami Trace at Clinton Massie 05:00 PM
Friday, April 5, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Bethel-Tate at Felicity-Franklin 04:30 PM
Batavia at Williamsburg 04:30 PM
Saturday, April 6, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Mercy McAuley at Batavia 11:00 AM
Clinton Massie at Reading 11:00 AM
Monday, April 8, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Clermont Northeastern at Bethel-Tate 04:30 PM
Clinton Massie at Goshen 04:30 PM
Tuesday, April 9, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Batavia at Western Brown 04:30 PM
Bethel-Tate at West Clermont 05:00 PM
Wednesday, April 10, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Bethel-Tate at Blanchester 04:30 PM
Batavia at Clinton Massie 04:30 PM
Friday, April 12, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Bethel-Tate at Batavia 04:30 PM
Blanchester at Clinton Massie 04:30 PM
Saturday, April 13, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Ursuline Academy at Batavia 11:00 AM
Western Brown at Harrison 01:00 PM Harrison HS
Monday, April 15, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Clermont Northeastern at Clinton Massie 04:30 PM
Bethel-Tate at East Clinton 04:30 PM
Batavia at Felicity-Franklin 04:30 PM
Tuesday, April 16, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Batavia at McNicholas 05:00 PM
Wednesday, April 17, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Western Brown at Clinton Massie 04:30 PM
Batavia at Wilmington 04:30 PM
Thursday, April 18, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Batavia at Turpin 04:30 PM
Bethel-Tate at Williamsburg 04:30 PM
Mount Notre Dame at Goshen 05:00 PM Goshen HS
Clinton Massie at Hillsboro 05:00 PM
Friday, April 19, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Clinton Massie at East Clinton 04:30 PM
Saturday, April 20, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Fayetteville at Bethel-Tate 11:00 AM
Clinton Massie at Walnut Hills 11:00 AM Summit Complex
Fayetteville at Bethel-Tate 01:00 PM
Monday, April 22, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Georgetown at Bethel-Tate 04:30 PM
Batavia at New Richmond 04:30 PM
Clinton Massie at Wilmington 04:30 PM
Tuesday, April 23, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Georgetown at Batavia 04:30 PM
Clinton Massie at Trotwood 05:00 PM
Wednesday, April 24, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Felicity-Franklin at Bethel-Tate 04:30 PM
Eastern at Clinton Massie 05:00 PM
McNicholas at Williamsburg 05:00 PM
Thursday, April 25, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Bishop Brossart at Batavia 04:30 PM
Bellbrook at Clinton Massie 05:00 PM
Friday, April 26, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Bethel-Tate at Clermont Northeastern 04:30 PM
New Richmond at Clinton Massie 04:30 PM
Batavia at Goshen 04:30 PM
Saturday, April 27, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Clinton Massie at Fairfield, Leesburg 11:00 AM
East Clinton at Batavia 04:30 PM Youth Day
Bethel-Tate at Goshen 11:00 PM
Monday, April 29, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Goshen at Clinton Massie 04:30 PM
Bethel-Tate at North Adams 05:00 PM
Tuesday, April 30, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Western Brown at Batavia 04:30 PM
Wednesday, May 1, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Clinton Massie at Batavia 04:30 PM
Clinton Massie at Batavia 04:30 PM
Blanchester at Bethel-Tate 04:30 PM
McNicholas at Clermont Northeastern 05:00 PM
Thursday, May 2, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Batavia at West Clermont 04:30 PM
Bethel-Tate at McNicholas 05:00 PM
Friday, May 3, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Clinton Massie at Waynesville 05:00 PM
Saturday, May 4, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Wilmington at Bethel-Tate 11:00 AM
Batavia at Reading 11:00 AM
Tuesday, May 7, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Bethel-Tate at New Richmond 04:30 PM
Thursday, May 9, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Bethel-Tate at Ripley 05:00 PM