Boys Tennis - Schedule

Friday, March 25, 2022
RESULTS
New Richmond 4, West Clermont 1
Saturday, March 26, 2022
RESULTS
Hillsboro at East Clinton   PPD
Monday, March 28, 2022
RESULTS
New Richmond 3, Batavia 2
Georgetown 5, Blanchester 0
Goshen 3, Western Brown 2
Tuesday, March 29, 2022
RESULTS
Blanchester 3, Felicity-Franklin 2
Little Miami 4, Clinton Massie 1
Wednesday, March 30, 2022
RESULTS
Batavia 5, Blanchester 0
Clinton Massie 4, Hillsboro 1
moeller 5, Wilmington 0    Postseason
New Richmond 3, Summit Country Day 2
Washington CH 5, East Clinton 0
Thursday, March 31, 2022
RESULTS
Batavia 5, Goshen 0
Georgetown 5, East Clinton 0
New Richmond 5, Blanchester 0
Wilmington 4, Western Brown 1
Friday, April 1, 2022
RESULTS
New Richmond 3, Norwood 2
Saturday, April 2, 2022
RESULTS
Wilmington 4, Hillsboro 1
Milford 5, Wilmington 0
Monday, April 4, 2022
RESULTS
Blanchester 5, East Clinton 0
Clinton Massie 5, Wilmington 0
Georgetown 4, Felicity-Franklin 1
Goshen 3, Clermont Northeastern 2
New Richmond 4, Maderia 1
Batavia 5, Western Brown 0
Thursday, April 7, 2022
RESULTS
Batavia 5, Clermont Northeastern 0
Clinton Massie 3, Greenview 2
Goshen 3, Blanchester 2
Centerville B 3, Wilmington 2
Friday, April 8, 2022
RESULTS
Clermont Northeastern 5, East Clinton 0
Tuesday, April 12, 2022
RESULTS
Georgetown 5, Clermont Northeastern 0
Felicity-Franklin 5, East Clinton 0
Clinton Massie 5, Goshen 0
greenview 3, Wilmington 2
Mariemont 4, New Richmond 1
Blanchester 4, Western Brown 1
Wednesday, April 13, 2022
RESULTS
Clinton Massie at Lebanon   Canceled
Thursday, April 14, 2022
RESULTS
Georgetown 5, Blanchester 0
Hillsboro 3, East Clinton 0
Clermont Northeastern 3, Felicity-Franklin 2
New Richmond 4, Goshen 1
Clinton Massie 5, Western Brown 0
Batavia 3, Wilmington 2
Friday, April 15, 2022
RESULTS
Maderia 3, Clinton Massie 2
Monday, April 18, 2022
RESULTS
Batavia 4, West Clermont 1
Tuesday, April 19, 2022
RESULTS
Clermont Northeastern 3, Blanchester 2
Georgetown 5, East Clinton 0
Western Brown 3, Goshen 2
New Richmond 4, Batavia 1
Clinton Massie 4, Wilmington 1
Wednesday, April 20, 2022
RESULTS
Wilmington 4, Goshen 1
New Richmond 3, Georgetown 2
Seven Hills School B 5, Batavia 0
Western Brown 3, West Clermont 2
Thursday, April 21, 2022
RESULTS
New Richmond 4, Wilmington 1
Goshen at Blanchester   Canceled
Clinton Massie 4, Batavia 1
Friday, April 22, 2022
RESULTS
Batavia 3, Madeira High School 2
Clermont Northeastern 5, East Clinton 0
Clinton Massie 5, Blanchester 0
New Richmond 5, Western Brown 0
Saturday, April 23, 2022
RESULTS
HURRICANE INVITATIONAL at Wilmington   Score Not Reported
East Clinton at Wilmington Invitational   Canceled
Monday, April 25, 2022
RESULTS
Clermont Northeastern 4, Norwood 1
New Richmond 3, Clinton Massie 2
Tuesday, April 26, 2022
RESULTS
Batavia 4, Western Brown 1
Clinton Massie 4, Goshen 1
New Richmond 4, Wilmington 1
Waynesville 3, Blanchester 2
Georgetown 5, Felicity-Franklin 0
Wednesday, April 27, 2022
RESULTS
Valley View 5, East Clinton 0
Blanchester 3, Felicity-Franklin 2
Batavia 5, Georgetown 0
Clinton Massie 3, New Richmond 2
Thursday, April 28, 2022
RESULTS
Clinton Massie 3, Batavia 2
Felicity-Franklin 3, Clermont Northeastern 2
Blanchester 3, Little Miami B 2
New Richmond 5, Western Brown 0
Wilmington 4, Goshen 1
Friday, April 29, 2022
RESULTS
Clermont Northeastern 3, Blanchester 2
Felicity-Franklin 4, East Clinton 1
Western Brown 3, Hillsboro 2
Saturday, April 30, 2022
RESULTS
Clinton Massie 3, Coaches Classic 2
Monday, May 2, 2022
RESULTS
Batavia 4, Wilmington 1
Clinton Massie 5, Western Brown 0
Blanchester 5, East Clinton 0
Georgetown 5, Clermont Northeastern 0
New Richmond 4, Goshen 1
Tuesday, May 3, 2022
RESULTS
Wilmington 4, Western Brown 0
Wednesday, May 4, 2022
RESULTS
New Richmond at SBAAC Conference Tournament   Score Not Reported
SBAAC TOURNEY at Wilmington   Score Not Reported    Postseason
Blanchester at SBAAC Tournament   Score Not Reported    Postseason
Clinton Massie at SBAAC Tourney   Score Not Reported
Thursday, May 5, 2022
RESULTS
Wilmington at Little Miami   Score Not Reported
New Richmond 4, Clermont Northeastern 1
Friday, May 6, 2022
RESULTS
West Clermont at New Richmond   Score Not Reported
Georgetown at Batavia   Canceled
Monday, May 9, 2022
RESULTS
New Richmond 3, Georgetown 2
Batavia 4, Goshen 1