Girls Basketball - Schedule

Friday, November 19, 2021
RESULTS
Fayetteville 45, Clinton Massie 36 Box Score
Waynesville 46, East Clinton 42 Box Score
Kings 60, Wilmington 48 Box Score
Williamsburg 51, Batavia 43 Box Score
Hillsboro 78, Blanchester 65 Box Score
Woodward 51, Georgetown 24 Box Score
Goshen 69, Taft 40 Box Score
Taylor 58, New Richmond 45 Box Score
Saturday, November 20, 2021
RESULTS
Mt. Healthy 45, Bethel-Tate 21 Box Score
Southeastern 51, Felicity-Franklin 29 Box Score
East Clinton 62, Clinton Massie 49 Box Score
Monday, November 22, 2021
RESULTS
Wilmington 48, Clinton Massie 44 Box Score
Williamsburg 42, Bethel-Tate 35 Box Score
Batavia 59, New Richmond 35 Box Score
Clermont Northeastern 52, Felicity-Franklin 31 Box Score
Blanchester 42, Georgetown 35 Box Score
Western Brown 45, Goshen 40 Box Score
Wednesday, November 24, 2021
RESULTS
East Clinton 66, Whiteoak 52 Box Score
Monday, November 29, 2021
RESULTS
Bethel-Tate 39, Georgetown 34 Box Score
Clinton Massie 33, Williamsburg 25 Box Score
Blanchester 45, Felicity-Franklin 34 Box Score
East Clinton 63, Clermont Northeastern 29 Box Score
Mariemont 44, New Richmond 29 Box Score
Thursday, December 2, 2021
RESULTS
Batavia 71, Goshen 65 Box Score
Clermont Northeastern 55, Blanchester 48 Box Score
East Clinton 74, Georgetown 28 Box Score
Felicity-Franklin 40, Bethel-Tate 36 Box Score
Western Brown 47, Wilmington 42 Box Score
Saturday, December 4, 2021
RESULTS
Claymont 40, Clermont Northeastern 39 Box Score
Goshen 65, Blanchester 32 Box Score
Monday, December 6, 2021
RESULTS
Clermont Northeastern 47, Bethel-Tate 32 Box Score
New Richmond 49, Reading 29 Box Score
Wilmington 48, Carroll 32 Box Score
Western Brown 38, West Clermont 32 Box Score
Williamsburg 46, Felicity-Franklin 9 Box Score
East Clinton 80, Blanchester 41 Box Score
Chaminade Julienne 59, Goshen 30 Box Score
Tuesday, December 7, 2021
RESULTS
Cincinnati Trailblazers 76, Batavia 54 Box Score
Thursday, December 9, 2021
RESULTS
Williamsburg 32, Clermont Northeastern 23 Box Score
Western Brown 50, Batavia 41 Box Score
Blanchester 41, Bethel-Tate 34 Box Score
East Clinton 57, Felicity-Franklin 13 Box Score
Goshen 76, Clinton Massie 37 Box Score
St. Patrick's 51, Georgetown 17 Box Score
Saturday, December 11, 2021
RESULTS
Lynchburg-Clay 58, Clinton Massie 45 Box Score
Monday, December 13, 2021
RESULTS
Clinton Massie 52, Miami Valley Christian 22 Box Score
Bethel-Tate 48, Riverview East 24 Box Score
Clermont Northeastern 47, New Richmond 38 Box Score
Wilmington 55, Miami Trace 53 Box Score
East Clinton 56, Williamsburg 23 Box Score
Batavia at Fayetteville   score not reported
Felicity-Franklin 38, Georgetown 18 Box Score
Waynesville 63, Blanchester 26 Box Score
Thursday, December 16, 2021
RESULTS
Felicity-Franklin 52, Miami Valley Christian 33 Box Score
Western Brown 78, New Richmond 31 Box Score
Williamsburg 56, Georgetown 12 Box Score
East Clinton 49, Bethel-Tate 20 Box Score
Clermont Northeastern 40, Reading 32 Box Score
Clinton Massie 47, Batavia 42 Box Score
Goshen 36, Wilmington 31 Box Score
Saturday, December 18, 2021
RESULTS
New Richmond 53, Miami Valley Christian 32 Box Score
Monday, December 20, 2021
RESULTS
Georgetown 38, New Richmond 32 Box Score
Clinton Massie 54, Blanchester 42 Box Score
Cincinnati Trailblazers 48, Williamsburg 21 Box Score
Batavia 55, Felicity-Franklin 37 Box Score
Little Miami 55, Goshen 44 Box Score
Mariemont 46, Clermont Northeastern 22 Box Score
North Adams 56, Bethel-Tate 18 Box Score
Western Brown 54, Anderson 41 Box Score
Tuesday, December 21, 2021
RESULTS
Waynesville 37, Wilmington 31 Box Score
Batavia 62, Dayton High School 25 Box Score
Wednesday, December 22, 2021
RESULTS
West Union 60, Georgetown 23 Box Score
Worthington Christian 81, Western Brown 47 Box Score
Fayetteville-Perry 46, Bethel-Tate 28 Box Score
Blanchester 50, Ripley 44 Box Score
Thursday, December 23, 2021
RESULTS
East Clinton 0, Fairfield 0 Box Score
Goshen 38, Mt. Healthy 35 Box Score
Tuesday, December 28, 2021
RESULTS
Norwood 52, Williamsburg 36 Box Score
Wednesday, December 29, 2021
RESULTS
Fayetteville-Perry 59, Georgetown 13 Box Score
Bethel-Tate 55, Ripley Union Lewis Huntington 32 Box Score
Eastern Brown 65, Western Brown 50 Box Score
Williamsburg 70, St. Bernard-Elmwood Place 19 Box Score
East Clinton 63, Hillsboro 50 Box Score
St. Patrick 50, Clinton Massie 34 Box Score
Taylor 56, Batavia 54 Box Score
Thursday, December 30, 2021
RESULTS
Western Brown 59, Georgetown 15 Box Score
St. Patrick Maysville 39, Bethel-Tate 29 Box Score
Clinton Massie 48, Ripley 16 Box Score
Monday, January 3, 2022
RESULTS
New Richmond 36, Bethel-Tate 35 Box Score
Blanchester 58, Reading 49 Box Score
Ripley 40, Georgetown 27 Box Score
Turpin 63, Western Brown 22 Box Score
Waynesville 45, Goshen 43 Box Score
West Union 73, Felicity-Franklin 42 Box Score
Tuesday, January 4, 2022
RESULTS
Little Miami 45, Wilmington 29 Box Score
Wednesday, January 5, 2022
RESULTS
Wyoming 37, New Richmond 22 Box Score
Thursday, January 6, 2022
RESULTS
Wilmington 44, Batavia 30 Box Score
East Clinton 58, Cedarville 56 Box Score
Saturday, January 8, 2022
RESULTS
Goshen 67, Lynchburg-Clay 56 Box Score
Clermont Northeastern 45, Clinton Massie 36 Box Score
Batavia 68, Blanchester 50 Box Score
Fayetteville 61, Felicity-Franklin 34 Box Score
Monday, January 10, 2022
RESULTS
Beavercreek 43, Wilmington 29 Box Score
Ross 48, New Richmond 22 Box Score
Clinton Massie at Reading   PPD
Blanchester 52, Georgetown 31 Box Score
Clermont Northeastern 51, Felicity-Franklin 24 Box Score
Goshen 56, East Clinton 38 Box Score
Mariemont 40, Batavia 31 Box Score
Wednesday, January 12, 2022
RESULTS
Wilmington 52, New Richmond 29 Box Score
Ripley Union Lewis Huntington 44, Felicity-Franklin 34 Box Score
Thursday, January 13, 2022
RESULTS
Blanchester 33, Felicity-Franklin 31 Box Score
New Richmond 49, Batavia 41 Box Score
Wilmington 58, Clinton Massie 39 Box Score
Western Brown 58, Williamsburg 37 Box Score
East Clinton 54, Clermont Northeastern 43 Box Score
Saturday, January 15, 2022
RESULTS
Wilmington 50, Northwest 6 Box Score
Clermont Northeastern 52, Batavia 43 Box Score
Monday, January 17, 2022
RESULTS
Clermont Northeastern 56, Blanchester 37 Box Score
Hillsboro at Goshen   Canceled
Tuesday, January 18, 2022
RESULTS
New Richmond 49, Ripley-Union_Lewis-Huntington 30 Box Score
Wilmington at Washington Court House   score not reported
Williamsburg 44, Bethel-Tate 23 Box Score
Wednesday, January 19, 2022
RESULTS
Williamsburg 55, Blanchester 51 Box Score
Thursday, January 20, 2022
RESULTS
Miami Valley Christian 48, Georgetown 28 Box Score
Clinton Massie 42, New Richmond 36 Box Score
Williamsburg 41, Felicity-Franklin 25 Box Score
Western Brown 47, Wilmington 38 Box Score
Clermont Northeastern 47, Bethel-Tate 19 Box Score
East Clinton 76, Blanchester 57 Box Score
Goshen 70, Batavia 48 Box Score
Saturday, January 22, 2022
RESULTS
Goshen 54, North Adams 53 Box Score
Lynchburg 49, Williamsburg 44 Box Score
Wilmington 40, East Clinton 38 Box Score
Clermont Northeastern 44, Georgetown 19 Box Score
Jackson 63, Batavia 43 Box Score
Felicity-Franklin 48, Manchester 39 Box Score
Western Brown 50, Mercy McAuley 38 Box Score
Monday, January 24, 2022
RESULTS
Georgetown 25, Clark Montessori 24 Box Score
Goshen 53, Clinton Massie 38 Box Score
Wilmington 51, New Richmond 32 Box Score
Williamsburg 42, Clermont Northeastern 33 Box Score
Western Brown 64, Batavia 46 Box Score
East Clinton 59, Felicity-Franklin 19 Box Score
Tuesday, January 25, 2022
RESULTS
New Richmond 54, Clinton Massie 46 Box Score
Thursday, January 27, 2022
RESULTS
Clermont Northeastern 45, Miami Valley Christian 35 Box Score
East Clinton 56, Williamsburg 17 Box Score
Western Brown 64, New Richmond 45 Box Score
Wilmington 49, Goshen 36 Box Score
Batavia 36, Clinton Massie 33 Box Score
Blanchester 54, Bethel-Tate 53 Box Score
Saturday, January 29, 2022
RESULTS
Georgetown 40, Bethel-Tate 39 Box Score
Western Brown 76, Hillsboro 65 Box Score
Batavia 50, Williamsburg 46 Box Score
Greenfield 64, Blanchester 31 Box Score
Monday, January 31, 2022
RESULTS
Felicity-Franklin 53, St. Bernard-Elmwood Place 34 Box Score
Williamsburg 42, Georgetown 33 Box Score
Western Brown 63, Clinton Massie 26 Box Score
Wilmington 55, Batavia 42 Box Score
Norwood 43, Clermont Northeastern 41 Box Score
East Clinton 58, Bethel-Tate 18 Box Score
Goshen 59, New Richmond 36 Box Score
Wednesday, February 2, 2022
RESULTS
Bethel-Tate 33, Felicity-Franklin 32 Box Score
Hillsboro 51, Wilmington 32 Box Score
New Richmond 52, Goshen 34 Box Score
Lynchburg-Clay 74, Western Brown 68 Box Score
Gamble Montessori 37, Williamsburg 33 Box Score
East Clinton 53, Miami Trace 36 Box Score
Fayetteville 63, Blanchester 52 Box Score
Greenfield McClain 62, Clinton Massie 40 Box Score
Thursday, February 3, 2022
RESULTS
Western Hills at New Richmond   Canceled
Saturday, February 5, 2022
RESULTS
Williamsburg at TBD   score not reported
Wilmington 53, Williamsburg 32 Box Score
Bethel-Tate 38, New Richmond 37 Box Score
Goshen 64, Clermont Northeastern 41 Box Score
TBA at Batavia   score not reported
Batavia 57, Blanchester 46 Box Score
Monday, February 7, 2022
RESULTS
Miami Valley Christian 42, Bethel-Tate 36 Box Score
Williamsburg 78, Blanchester 43 Box Score
Western Brown 61, Clinton Massie 39 Box Score
Clermont Northeastern 41, Deer Park 21 Box Score
East Clinton 59, Georgetown 37 Box Score
Tuesday, February 8, 2022
RESULTS
Summit Country Day 63, Batavia 20    Postseason Box Score
Georgetown 46, Felicity-Franklin 32 Box Score
Goshen 67, New Richmond 24    Postseason Box Score
Milford 70, Wilmington 39    Postseason Box Score
Wednesday, February 9, 2022
RESULTS
Clinton Massie 46, Felicity-Franklin 37 Box Score
Thursday, February 10, 2022
RESULTS
Alter 58, Clinton Massie 19    Postseason Box Score
Holmes 61, Bethel-Tate 14
Clermont Northeastern 52, Georgetown 30 Box Score
Edgewood 58, Western Brown 54    Overtime    Postseason Box Score
Saturday, February 12, 2022
RESULTS
Mariemont 39, Bethel-Tate 12    Postseason Box Score
Felicity-Franklin 38, Ripley 26    Postseason Box Score
Finneytown 53, Blanchester 34    Postseason Box Score
Williamsburg 63, Taft 35    Postseason
Goshen 48, Woodward 32    Postseason Box Score
Clark Montessori 31, Clermont Northeastern 30    Postseason Box Score
Monday, February 14, 2022
RESULTS
CHCA 53, Georgetown 26    Postseason Box Score
Tuesday, February 15, 2022
RESULTS
East Clinton 66, Finneytown 38    Postseason Box Score
Summit Country Day 58, Goshen 38    Postseason Box Score
Madeira 34, Williamsburg 29    Postseason
Thursday, February 17, 2022
RESULTS
Fayetteville-Perry 36, Felicity-Franklin 27    Postseason Box Score
Western Brown 64, East Clinton 49 Box Score
Friday, February 18, 2022
RESULTS
Goshen 40, Western Brown 28 Box Score
Saturday, February 19, 2022
RESULTS
East Clinton 50, Madeira 47    Postseason Box Score
Saturday, February 26, 2022
RESULTS
East Clinton 48, preble shawnee 46    Postseason Box Score
Wednesday, March 2, 2022
RESULTS
East Clinton 50, Marion Pleasant 46    Postseason Box Score
Saturday, March 5, 2022
RESULTS
Purcell Marian 68, East Clinton 41    Postseason Box Score